Offerings

Current Offerings

Century Parc
310 Blount St.
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Type: Apartments
Price: $3,950,000
Cap Rate: 6.4 %
Total SF: 25,863
Acres: 1
Units: 36
YOC: 2015
Status: Available
Jad Richa
727.282.5547
jad@capstoneapts.com

Brian Hunsicker
800.261.9464 ext. 700
h.brian@capstoneapts.com

 
 
 

Skyway Marina District Land Site
30th Ave. S. and 34th St. S.
St. Petersburg, FL 33712
Type: Multi-Family Land
Price: TBD
Acres: 6
Units: 296
Status: Available
Jad Richa
727.282.5547
jad@capstoneapts.com

Brian Hunsicker
800.261.9464 ext. 700
h.brian@capstoneapts.com

 
 
 

Sunset King Lake RV Resort
366 Paradise Island Dr.
Defuniak Springs, FL 32433
Type: Manufactured Housing
Price: TBD
Acres: 17
Lots: 212
Community: All-Ages
YOC: 1989
Status: Available
Kevan Enger
800.261.9464 ext. 704
kevan@capstonemh.com

Bryan Sharp
800.261.9464 ext. 705
sharp@capstonemh.com

Ian Hilpl
800.261.9464 ext. 708
ian@capstonemh.com

Ten Rocks Mobile Home Park
3925 North Combee Rd.
Lakeland, FL 33805
Type: Manufactured Housing
Price: $995,000
Cap Rate: 9.7 %
Acres: 8
Lots: 41
Community: All-Ages
YOC: 1976
Status: Available
Kevan Enger
800.261.9464 ext. 704
kevan@capstonemh.com

Bryan Sharp
800.261.9464 ext. 705
sharp@capstonemh.com

 
 
 

Madison Square
649 W Base St.
Madison, FL 32340
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 30,000
Acres: 4
Units: 51
YOC: 1969
Status: Available
Jad Richa
727.282.5547
jad@capstoneapts.com

Brian Hunsicker
800.261.9464 ext. 700
h.brian@capstoneapts.com

Cheri Mascitelli
305.357.9318
cmascitelli@ten-x.com

Space Coast MH Community

Cape Canaveral, FL 32920
Type: Manufactured Housing
Price: $1,350,000
Cap Rate: 7.4 %
Acres: 4
Lots: 46
Community: 55+
YOC: 1958
Status: In Escrow
Kevan Enger
800.261.9464 ext. 704
kevan@capstonemh.com

Bryan Sharp
800.261.9464 ext. 705
sharp@capstonemh.com

Ian Hilpl
800.261.9464 ext. 708
ian@capstonemh.com

Cocoa, FL MHP
65 Stone St.
Cocoa, FL 32922
Type: Manufactured Housing
Price: $3,400,000
Acres: 15
Lots: 97
Community: All-Ages
YOC: 1970
Status: In Escrow
Kevan Enger
800.261.9464 ext. 704
kevan@capstonemh.com

Bryan Sharp
800.261.9464 ext. 705
sharp@capstonemh.com