Offerings

Current Offerings

Holiday Mobile Home Park
7515 December Dr
Port Richey, FL 34668
Type: Manufactured Housing
Price: $2,800,000
Acres: 5
Lots: 55
Community: All-Ages
YOC: 1965
Status: Available
Kevan Enger
800.261.9464 ext. 704
kevan@capstonemh.com

Ian Hilpl
800.261.9464 ext. 708
ian@capstonemh.com

Brian Hummell
800.261.9464 ext. 711
hummell@capstonemh.com

Town & Country Mobile Home Park
7835 Morse Ave
Jacksonville, FL 32244
Type: Manufactured Housing
Price: $1,400,000
Cap Rate: 6.44% %
Acres: 5
Lots: 36
Community: All-Ages
YOC: 1990
Status: Available
Kevan Enger
800.261.9464 ext. 704
kevan@capstonemh.com

Ian Hilpl
800.261.9464 ext. 708
ian@capstonemh.com

Brian Hummell
800.261.9464 ext. 711
hummell@capstonemh.com

Simmons Avenue Apartments
404, 410, 416, 422, 428 Simmons Avenue
Sarasota, FL 34232
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 7,000
Acres: 1
Units: 10
YOC: 1954
Status: Available
Jad Richa
727.282.5547
jad@capstoneapts.com

Tom Huffsmith
800.261.9464 ext. 706
tom@capstoneapts.com

Brian Hunsicker
800.261.9464 ext. 700
h.brian@capstoneapts.com

Brian Gonzalez
305.509.6143
bgonazlez@ten-x.com