Offerings

Current Offerings

The Ranola
118 Indian Pl
Sarasota, FL 34236
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 14,814
Acres: 0
Units: 27
YOC: 1925
Status: Available
Jad Richa
727.282.5547
jad@capstoneapts.com

Brian Hunsicker
800.261.9464 ext. 700
h.brian@capstoneapts.com

Tom Huffsmith
800.261.9464 ext. 706
tom@capstoneapts.com

55+ MH Portfolio
1065 Ridgewood Ave.
Holly Hill, FL 32117
Type: Manufactured Housing
Price: $3,700,000
Cap Rate: 6.6 %
Acres: 5
Lots: 98
Community: 55+
YOC: 1970
Status: In Escrow
Kevan Enger
800.261.9464 ext. 704
kevan@capstonemh.com

Ian Hilpl
800.261.9464 ext. 708
ian@capstonemh.com

 
 
 

Confidential Florida 55+ MHP

Tampa, FL
Type: Manufactured Housing
Price: TBD
Lots: 100
Community: 55+
Status: In Escrow
Kevan Enger
800.261.9464 ext. 704
kevan@capstonemh.com

Ian Hilpl
800.261.9464 ext. 708
ian@capstonemh.com

Brian Hummell
800.261.9464 ext. 711
hummell@capstonemh.com