Current Offerings

Seastone & River Rock Apartments
11050 Le Jardin Cir
Tampa, FL v
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 187,360
Acres: 9
Units: 160
Status: Available
Jad Richa
727.282.5547
jad@capstone-companies.com

Tom Huffsmith
800.261.9464 ext. 706
tom@capstone-companies.com

Brian Hunsicker
800.261.9464 ext. 700
h.brian@capstone-companies.com

Nasser Al-Hafi
800.261.9464 ext. 719
nasser@capstone-companies.com

Atlantic Townhomes
304 57th Ave Dr E
Bradenton, Fl 34203
Type: Apartment
Price: TBD
Total SF: 58,800
Acres: 4
Units: 49
YOC: 1983
Status: Available
Brian Hunsicker
800.261.9464 ext. 700
h.brian@capstone-companies.com

Jad Richa
727.282.5547
jad@capstone-companies.com

Tom Huffsmith
800.261.9464 ext. 706
tom@capstone-companies.com

Central Florida Portfolio

FL
Type: Manufactured Housing
Price: TBD
Acres: 26
Lots: 101
Community: All-Ages
Status: Available
Kevan Enger
800.261.9464 ext. 704
kevan@capstone-companies.com

Ian Hilpl
800.261.9464 ext. 708
ian@capstone-companies.com

Brian Hummell
800.261.9464 ext. 711
hummell@capstone-companies.com

Hidden Harbor on Lake Harris
4533 Hidden Harbor Dr
Leesburg, FL 34748
Type: Manufactured Housing
Price: TBD
Acres: 18
Lots: 44
Community: 55+
Status: Available
Kevan Enger
800.261.9464 ext. 704
kevan@capstone-companies.com

Ian Hilpl
800.261.9464 ext. 708
ian@capstone-companies.com

Brian Hummell
800.261.9464 ext. 711
hummell@capstone-companies.com

Aria Flats
3554 1st Avenue N
St. Petersburg, FL 33713
Type: Apartments
Price: $2,475,000
Total SF: 13,700
Acres: 0
Units: 16
YOC: 1963
Status: In Escrow
Brian Hunsicker
800.261.9464 ext. 700
h.brian@capstone-companies.com

Jad Richa
727.282.5547
jad@capstone-companies.com

Tom Huffsmith
800.261.9464 ext. 706
tom@capstone-companies.com

Southwood Development Site
2210 Orange Ave
Tallahassee, FL 32311
Type: Multi-Family Land
Price: TBD
Acres: 8
Units: 166
Status: In Escrow
Jad Richa
727.282.5547
jad@capstone-companies.com

Brian Hunsicker
800.261.9464 ext. 700
h.brian@capstone-companies.com

Nasser Al-Hafi
800.261.9464 ext. 719
nasser@capstone-companies.com

The Flats at Waters Edge
1951 S Binion Rd
Apopka, FL 32703
Type: Multi-Family Land
Price: Unpriced
Acres: 13
Units: 190
Status: In Escrow
Brian Hunsicker
800.261.9464 ext. 700
h.brian@capstone-companies.com

Jad Richa
727.282.5547
jad@capstone-companies.com

Nasser Al-Hafi
800.261.9464 ext. 719
nasser@capstone-companies.com