Offerings

Current Offerings

55+ MH Portfolio
1065 Ridgewood Ave.
Holly Hill, FL 32117
Type: Manufactured Housing
Price: $3,700,000
Cap Rate: 6.6 %
Acres: 5
Lots: 98
Community: 55+
YOC: 1970
Status: Available
Kevan Enger
800.261.9464 ext. 704
kevan@capstonemh.com

Ian Hilpl
800.261.9464 ext. 708
ian@capstonemh.com

 
 
 

Holiday Mobile Home Park
7515 December Dr
Port Richey, FL 34668
Type: Manufactured Housing
Price: $2,800,000
Acres: 5
Lots: 55
Community: All-Ages
YOC: 1965
Status: Available
Kevan Enger
800.261.9464 ext. 704
kevan@capstonemh.com

Ian Hilpl
800.261.9464 ext. 708
ian@capstonemh.com

Brian Hummell
800.261.9464 ext. 711
hummell@capstonemh.com

Townhouse Park Apartments
304 57th Ave Dr E
Bradenton, FL 34203
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 44,100
Acres: 4
Units: 49
YOC: 1983
Status: In Escrow
Jad Richa
727.282.5547
jad@capstoneapts.com

Brian Hunsicker
800.261.9464 ext. 700
h.brian@capstoneapts.com

Tom Huffsmith
800.261.9464 ext. 706
tom@capstoneapts.com

South Florida RV Community
299 Riverside Dr.
Moore Haven, FL 33471
Type: Manufactured Housing
Price: $3,000,000
Acres: 13
Lots: 138
Community: All-Ages
YOC: 1985
Status: In Escrow
Kevan Enger
800.261.9464 ext. 704
kevan@capstonemh.com

Ian Hilpl
800.261.9464 ext. 708
ian@capstonemh.com

 
 
 

Plant City MHC
301 N Michigan Ave
Plant City, FL 33563
Type: Manufactured Housing
Price: $4,000,000
Acres: 16
Lots: 94
Community: All-Ages
YOC: 1993
Status: In Escrow
Kevan Enger
800.261.9464 ext. 704
kevan@capstonemh.com

Ian Hilpl
800.261.9464 ext. 708
ian@capstonemh.com

Brian Hummell
800.261.9464 ext. 711
hummell@capstonemh.com

Tampa Bay Estates
5123 East Broadway Ave
Tampa, FL 33619
Type: Manufactured Housing
Price: $2,150,000
Cap Rate: 8.44% %
Acres: 4
Lots: 48
Community: All-Ages
YOC: 1985
Status: In Escrow
Kevan Enger
800.261.9464 ext. 704
kevan@capstonemh.com

Ian Hilpl
800.261.9464 ext. 708
ian@capstonemh.com