Offerings

Current Offerings

Arbor Trace
1503 E. Park Ave.
Valdosta, GA 31602
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Cap Rate: 7 %
Total SF: 262,000
Acres: 24
Units: 300
YOC: 1980
Status: Available
Brian Ford
800.746.3175 ext. 702
brian@capstoneapts.com

Bryse Toothaker
800.746.3175 ext. 703
bryse@capstoneapts.com

Alex McDermott
800.746.3175 ext. 700
alex@capstoneapts.com

Albany Portfolio
2710 W Oakridge Dr.
Albany, GA 31721
Type: Manufactured Housing
Price: TBD
Acres: 83
Lots: 221
Community: All-Ages
YOC: 1987
Status: Available
Kevan Enger
800.261.9464 ext. 704
kevan@capstonemh.com

Bryan Sharp
800.261.9464 ext. 705
sharp@capstonemh.com

Ian Hilpl
800.261.9464 ext. 708
ian@capstonemh.com

Whispering Pines Campground & RV Park
1755 Hodgeville Rd.
Rincon, GA 31326
Type: Manufactured Housing
Price: TBD
Acres: 36
Lots: 139
Community: All-Ages
YOC: 1970
Status: Available
Kevan Enger
800.261.9464 ext. 704
kevan@capstonemh.com

Bryan Sharp
800.261.9464 ext. 705
sharp@capstonemh.com

Ian Hilpl
800.261.9464 ext. 708
ian@capstonemh.com

Sea Breeze Mobile Home Community
6023 Crystal Dr.
Columbus, GA 31907
Type: Manufactured Housing
Price: TBD
Acres: 42
Lots: 257
Community: All-Ages
YOC: 1976
Status: In Escrow
Kevan Enger
800.261.9464 ext. 704
kevan@capstonemh.com

Bryan Sharp
800.261.9464 ext. 705
sharp@capstonemh.com

Ian Hilpl
800.261.9464 ext. 708
ian@capstonemh.com