Offerings

Current Offerings

The Lowell
Columbus State University
4712 Milgen Rd
Columbus, GA 31907
Type: Student Housing
Price: TBD
Total SF: 151,896
Acres: 13
Units: 210
Bed Count: 402
YOC: 2007
Status: Available
Alex McDermott
800.746.3175 ext. 700
alex@capstoneapts.com

Ron Corrao
800.746.3175 ext. 712
ron@capstoneapts.com

Brian Ford
800.746.3175 ext. 702
brian@capstoneapts.com

Bull Creek MHP
3110 Victory Dr.
Columbus, GA 31903
Type: Manufactured Housing
Price: $7,500,000
Acres: 63
Lots: 228
Community: All-Ages
Status: Available
Kevan Enger
800.261.9464 ext. 704
kevan@capstonemh.com

Ian Hilpl
800.261.9464 ext. 708
ian@capstonemh.com

Brian Hummell
800.261.9464 ext. 711
hummell@capstonemh.com

Spring Lake MHP
104 S. Cambridge Dr
Warner Robins, GA 31093
Type: Manufactured Housing
Price: $6,000,000
Cap Rate: 6.34 %
Acres: 65
Lots: 225
Community: All-Ages
YOC: 1985
Status: In Escrow
Kevan Enger
800.261.9464 ext. 704
kevan@capstonemh.com

Ian Hilpl
800.261.9464 ext. 708
ian@capstonemh.com

Brian Hummell
800.261.9464 ext. 711
hummell@capstonemh.com

Savannah MH Portfolio
1306 Dean Forest Rd
Savannah, GA 31405
Type: Manufactured Housing
Price: TBD
Acres: 31
Lots: 209
Community: All-Ages
Status: In Escrow
Kevan Enger
800.261.9464 ext. 704
kevan@capstonemh.com

Ian Hilpl
800.261.9464 ext. 708
ian@capstonemh.com

Brian Hummell
800.261.9464 ext. 711
hummell@capstonemh.com