Offerings

Current Offerings

Station 74
Murray State University
1515 Lowes Dr.
Murray, KY 42071
Type: Student Housing
Price: TBD
Acres: 4
Units: 74
Bed Count: 268
YOC: 2015
Status: Available
Jonathan Hawks
800.746.3175 ext. 717
j.hawks@capstoneapts.com

Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstoneapts.com

Bryse Toothaker
800.746.3175 ext. 703
bryse@capstoneapts.com

Richwood North Estates
69 Deer Haven Ct
Florence, KY 41042
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 115,920
Acres: 9
Units: 80
YOC: 1964
Status: Available
Stasiu Geleszinski, CCIM
800.746.3175 ext. 705
stash@capstoneapts.com

Sherief Gouda
800.746.3175 ext. 708
sherief@capstoneapts.com

Nathan Murphy
800.746.3175 ext. 707
nathan@capstoneapts.com

Redmond Building
41 N Maysville St
Mount Sterling, KY 40353
Type: Apartments
Price: $400,000
Units: 18
YOC: 1890
Status: Available
Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstoneapts.com

Austin Heithcock
800.746.3175 ext. 721
h.austin@capstoneapts.com

Luke Searcy
800.746.3175 ext. 724
luke@capstoneapts.com

Lanes Run Development Site
Old Oxford Rd
Georgetown, KY 40324
Type: Multi-Family Land
Price: TBD
Acres: 117
Units: 514
Status: Available
Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstoneapts.com

Austin Heithcock
800.746.3175 ext. 721
h.austin@capstoneapts.com

Luke Searcy
800.746.3175 ext. 724
luke@capstoneapts.com

Derby Pointe
1218 Winburn Dr
Lexington, KY 40511
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 64,875
Acres: 3
Units: 73
YOC: 1969
Status: Available
Sherief Gouda
800.746.3175 ext. 708
sherief@capstoneapts.com

Stasiu Geleszinski, CCIM
800.746.3175 ext. 705
stash@capstoneapts.com

Nathan Murphy
800.746.3175 ext. 707
nathan@capstoneapts.com

South Lexington Portfolio

Lexington, KY
Type: Multi-Family Land
Price: TBD
Acres: 8
Units: 0
Status: Available
Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstoneapts.com

Austin Heithcock
800.746.3175 ext. 721
h.austin@capstoneapts.com

Luke Searcy
800.746.3175 ext. 724
luke@capstoneapts.com