Offerings

Current Offerings

Dove Field Manor
569 Cornell Ave.
Mount Washington, KY 40047
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 36,000
Acres: 4
Units: 40
YOC: 2005
Status: Available
Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstoneapts.com

Michael Sohr
800.746.3175 ext. 728
michael@capstoneapts.com

Bryse Toothaker
800.746.3175 ext. 703
bryse@capstoneapts.com

Eastern Kentucky Multi-Housing Development Site
Cycle Dr.
Richmond, KY 40475
Type: Multi-Family Land
Price: TBD
Acres: 70
Units: 390
Status: Available
Brian Ford
800.746.3175 ext. 702
brian@capstoneapts.com

Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstoneapts.com

A.J. Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 704
andrew@capstoneapts.com

Tuscany Development Site
2327 Holds Branch Rd.
Covington, KY 41017
Type: Multi-Family Land
Price: TBD
Acres: 25
Units: 252
Status: Available
Stasiu Geleszinski, CCIM
800.746.3175 ext. 705
stash@capstoneapts.com

Sherief Gouda
800.746.3175 ext. 708
sherief@capstoneapts.com

Nathan Murphy
800.746.3175 ext. 707
nathan@capstoneapts.com