Offerings

Current Offerings

The District at Tuttle
4020 Cyber Ave
Columbus, OH 43221
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 262,258
Acres: 14
Units: 228
YOC: 2014
Status: Available
Nathan Murphy
800.746.3175 ext. 707
nathan@capstoneapts.com

Stasiu Geleszinski, CCIM
800.746.3175 ext. 705
stash@capstoneapts.com

Sherief Gouda
800.746.3175 ext. 708
sherief@capstoneapts.com

Roundtree at Maple Canyon
2115 Jewett Dr
Columbus, OH 43229
Type: Apartments
Price: $7,950,000
Cap Rate: 7.06 %
Total SF: 95,384
Acres: 8
Units: 122
YOC: 1988
Status: Available
Stasiu Geleszinski, CCIM
800.746.3175 ext. 705
stash@capstoneapts.com

Sherief Gouda
800.746.3175 ext. 708
sherief@capstoneapts.com

Nathan Murphy
800.746.3175 ext. 707
nathan@capstoneapts.com

The Grove
41670 National Rd
Belmont, OH 43718
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 45,600
Acres: 9
Units: 48
YOC: 2015
Status: Available
Jonathan Hawks
800.746.3175 ext. 717
j.hawks@capstoneapts.com

Sherief Gouda
800.746.3175 ext. 708
sherief@capstoneapts.com

Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstoneapts.com

Briarwood Mozart Portfolio
3600 Mozart Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45211
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 24,792
Acres: 2
Units: 45
YOC: 1958
Status: Available
Sherief Gouda
800.746.3175 ext. 708
sherief@capstoneapts.com

Stasiu Geleszinski, CCIM
800.746.3175 ext. 705
stash@capstoneapts.com

Nathan Murphy
800.746.3175 ext. 707
nathan@capstoneapts.com

The Carlton Apartments
4821 Reading Road
Cincinnati, OH 45237
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 31,043
Acres: 2
Units: 41
YOC: 1962
Status: Available
Sherief Gouda
800.746.3175 ext. 708
sherief@capstoneapts.com

Stasiu Geleszinski, CCIM
800.746.3175 ext. 705
stash@capstoneapts.com

Nathan Murphy
800.746.3175 ext. 707
nathan@capstoneapts.com

The Cleveland Portfolio
2646 N Moreland Blvd
Cleveland, OH 44120
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 92,500
Acres: 6
Units: 101
Status: In Escrow
Sherief Gouda
800.746.3175 ext. 708
sherief@capstoneapts.com

Stasiu Geleszinski, CCIM
800.746.3175 ext. 705
stash@capstoneapts.com

Nathan Murphy
800.746.3175 ext. 707
nathan@capstoneapts.com

Red Oak Trails Development Site
1563 Lexington Ave.
Mansfield, OH 44907
Type: Multi-Family Land
Price: TBD
Acres: 23
Units: 0
Status: In Escrow
Stasiu Geleszinski, CCIM
800.746.3175 ext. 705
stash@capstoneapts.com

Nathan Murphy
800.746.3175 ext. 707
nathan@capstoneapts.com

Sherief Gouda
800.746.3175 ext. 708
sherief@capstoneapts.com

Mountain View MHP
4000 Alpine Pkwy.
Zanesfield, OH 43360
Type: Manufactured Housing
Price: $2,900,000
Acres: 11
Lots: 78
Community: All-Ages
YOC: 1950
Status: In Escrow
Brian Hummell
800.261.9464 ext. 711
hummell@capstonemh.com

Kevan Enger
800.261.9464 ext. 704
kevan@capstonemh.com

Ian Hilpl
800.261.9464 ext. 708
ian@capstonemh.com