Offerings

Current Offerings

1000 King Apartments
1000 King St
Charleston, SC 29430
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 71,600
Acres: 4
Units: 75
YOC: 1902
Status: Available
Alex McDermott
800.746.3175 ext. 700
alex@capstone-companies.com

Brian Ford
800.746.3175 ext. 702
brian@capstone-companies.com

Rhodes Marley
800.746.3175 ext. 736
rhodes@capstone-companies.com

Fort Mill Senior Housing Development Site

Fort Mill, SC 29708
Type: Multi-Family Land
Price: TBD
Acres: 26
Units: 250
Status: Available
Ron Corrao
800.746.3175 ext. 712
ron@capstone-companies.com

Caleb Troop
800.746.3175 ext. 725
caleb@capstone-companies.com

Bryse Toothaker
800.746.3175 ext. 703
bryse@capstone-companies.com

Brian Ford
800.746.3175 ext. 702
brian@capstone-companies.com

Hunt Club Village Apartment Homes
7502 Hunt Club Rd
Columbia, SC 29223
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 197,500
Acres: 9
Units: 200
YOC: 1985
Status: In Escrow
Austin Green
800.746.3175 ext. 701
austin@capstone-companies.com

Alex McDermott
800.746.3175 ext. 700
alex@capstone-companies.com

Caleb Troop
800.746.3175 ext. 725
caleb@capstone-companies.com

Rock Hill Development Site
1624 Heckle Blvd.
Rock Hill, SC 29732
Type: Multi-Family Land
Price: $1,800,000
Acres: 29
Units: 225
Status: In Escrow
Ron Corrao
800.746.3175 ext. 712
ron@capstone-companies.com

Brian Ford
800.746.3175 ext. 702
brian@capstone-companies.com

Darrell Palasciano
704.335.5455
darrell.palasciano@tscg.com