Offerings

Current Offerings

Wellington Residential Villas
7116 Tama Rd
Columbia, SC 29209
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 76,090
Acres: 6
Units: 78
YOC: 1969
Status: Available
Ron Corrao
800.746.3175 ext. 712
ron@capstoneapts.com

Alex McDermott
800.746.3175 ext. 700
alex@capstoneapts.com

Brian Ford
800.746.3175 ext. 702
brian@capstoneapts.com

Fort Mill Senior Housing Development Site

Fort Mill, SC 29708
Type: Multi-Family Land
Price: TBD
Acres: 26
Units: 250
Status: Available
Ron Corrao
800.746.3175 ext. 712
ron@capstoneapts.com

Caleb Troop
800.746.3175 ext. 725
caleb@capstoneapts.com

Bryse Toothaker
800.746.3175 ext. 703
bryse@capstoneapts.com

Brian Ford
800.746.3175 ext. 702
brian@capstoneapts.com

Hunter's Way
325 Percival Rd
Columbia, SC 29206
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 227,736
Acres: 14
Units: 304
YOC: 1970
Status: In Escrow
Ron Corrao
800.746.3175 ext. 712
ron@capstoneapts.com

Alex McDermott
800.746.3175 ext. 700
alex@capstoneapts.com

Brian Ford
800.746.3175 ext. 702
brian@capstoneapts.com

Rock Hill Development Site
1624 Heckle Blvd.
Rock Hill, SC 29732
Type: Multi-Family Land
Price: $1,800,000
Acres: 29
Units: 225
Status: In Escrow
Ron Corrao
800.746.3175 ext. 712
ron@capstoneapts.com

Brian Ford
800.746.3175 ext. 702
brian@capstoneapts.com

Darrell Palasciano
704.335.5455
darrell.palasciano@tscg.com

Blue Granite Estates
1319 South Hollow Core Rd.
Florence, SC 29506
Type: Manufactured Housing
Price: TBD
Acres: 44
Lots: 105
Community: All-Ages
YOC: 1994
Status: In Escrow
Kevan Enger
800.261.9464 ext. 704
kevan@capstonemh.com

Ian Hilpl
800.261.9464 ext. 708
ian@capstonemh.com

Brian Hummell
800.261.9464 ext. 711
hummell@capstonemh.com