Offerings

Current Offerings

Hampton Forest
2207 Wade Hampton Blvd.
Greenville, SC 29615
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 114,300
Acres: 9
Units: 130
YOC: 1972
Status: Available
Brian Ford
800.746.3175 ext. 702
brian@capstoneapts.com

Alex McDermott
800.746.3175 ext. 700
alex@capstoneapts.com

Bryse Toothaker
800.746.3175 ext. 703
bryse@capstoneapts.com

Valley Falls
510 Sparta Ln.
Spartanburg, SC 29303
Type: Student Housing
Price: TBD
Cap Rate: 6.7 %
Total SF: 91,800
Acres: 10
Units: 72
Bed Count: 288
YOC: 2017
Status: Available
Ron Corrao
800.746.3175 ext. 712
ron@capstoneapts.com

Brian Ford
800.746.3175 ext. 702
brian@capstoneapts.com

Bryse Toothaker
800.746.3175 ext. 703
bryse@capstoneapts.com

Fort Mill Development Site

Fort Mill, SC 29708
Type: Multi-Family Land
Price: TBD
Acres: 26
Units: 308
Status: In Escrow
Brian Ford
800.746.3175 ext. 702
brian@capstoneapts.com

Ron Corrao
800.746.3175 ext. 712
ron@capstoneapts.com

 
 
 

Windsor Hill Development Site
0 Windsor Hill Blvd.
North Charleston, SC 29420
Type: Multi-Family Land
Price: TBD
Acres: 20
Units: 312
Status: In Escrow
Caleb Troop
800.746.3175 ext. 725
caleb@capstonelandsales.com

Alex McDermott
800.746.3175 ext. 700
alex@capstoneapts.com

John W. True
843.568.3140
jwtrue@cbcatlantic.com

Rock Hill Development Site
1624 Heckle Blvd.
Rock Hill, SC 29732
Type: Multi-Family Land
Price: $1,800,000
Acres: 29
Units: 225
Status: In Escrow
Ron Corrao
800.746.3175 ext. 712
ron@capstoneapts.com

Brian Ford
800.746.3175 ext. 702
brian@capstoneapts.com

Darrell Palasciano
704.335.5455
darrell.palasciano@tscg.com

Spartanburg Development Site
224 Southport Rd.
Spartanburg, SC 29302
Type: Multi-Family Land
Price: TBD
Acres: 12
Units: 216
Status: In Escrow
Alex McDermott
800.746.3175 ext. 700
alex@capstoneapts.com

Austin Green
800.746.3175 ext. 701
austin@capstoneapts.com

Brian Ford
800.746.3175 ext. 702
brian@capstoneapts.com