Offerings

Current Offerings

Reserve at Oakleigh
3562 Pin Hook Rd
Antioch, TN 37013
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 303,793
Acres: 15
Units: 264
YOC: 2017
Status: Available
Bryse Toothaker
800.746.3175 ext. 703
bryse@capstoneapts.com

Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstoneapts.com

Tyler Mayo
800.746.3175 ext. 729
tyler@capstone-companies.com

Oak Ridge Lodging Apartments
101 Gates Dr
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 49,000
Acres: 8
Units: 78
YOC: 1983
Status: Available
Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstoneapts.com

Jonathan Hawks
800.746.3175 ext. 717
j.hawks@capstoneapts.com

Austin Heithcock
800.746.3175 ext. 721
h.austin@capstoneapts.com

Tyler Mayo
800.746.3175 ext. 729
tyler@capstone-companies.com

Thistlewood Townhomes
1716 Thistlewood Dr.
Clarksville, TN 37042
Type: Apartments
Price: $4,150,000
Cap Rate: 6.7 %
Total SF: 35,360
Units: 32
YOC: 2012
Status: Available
Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstoneapts.com

Tyler Mayo
800.746.3175 ext. 729
tyler@capstone-companies.com

Jonathan Hawks
800.746.3175 ext. 717
j.hawks@capstoneapts.com

Eagles Landing
Tennessee Tech University
203 Eagles Landing Dr
Cookeville, TN 38501
Type: Student Housing
Price: TBD
Total SF: 103,200
Acres: 24
Units: 84
Bed Count: 264
YOC: 2006
Status: Available
Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstoneapts.com

Tyler Mayo
800.746.3175 ext. 729
tyler@capstone-companies.com

Ron Corrao
800.746.3175 ext. 712
ron@capstoneapts.com

The Cove at White’s Creek Development Site
5000 Clarksville Highway
Nashville, TN 37189
Type: Multi-Family Land
Price: $2,500,000
Acres: 31
Units: 215
Status: Available
Austin Heithcock
800.746.3175 ext. 721
h.austin@capstoneapts.com

Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstoneapts.com

 
 
 

Brookhaven Villas Development Site
Eleanor Way
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
Type: Multi-Family Land
Price: TBD
Acres: 10
Units: 203
Status: Available
Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstoneapts.com

Austin Heithcock
800.746.3175 ext. 721
h.austin@capstoneapts.com

 
 
 

Nashville Studios
819 Murfreesboro Pike
Nashville, TN 37217
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 48,087
Acres: 4
Units: 144
YOC: 1967
Status: Available
Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstoneapts.com

A.J. Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 704
andrew@capstoneapts.com

 
 
 

Lookout Valley Development Site
3900 Kellys Ferry Rd.
Chattanooga, TN 37419
Type: Multi-Family Land
Price: $1,950,000
Acres: 44
Units: 349
Status: Available
Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstoneapts.com

Stasiu Geleszinski, CCIM
800.746.3175 ext. 705
stash@capstoneapts.com

 
 
 

Discovery Park Multi-Use Development Site

Union City, TN 38261
Type: Multi-Family Land
Price: TBD
Acres: 69
Units: 0
Status: Available
Luke Searcy
800.746.3175 ext. 724
luke@capstoneapts.com

Austin Heithcock
800.746.3175 ext. 721
h.austin@capstoneapts.com

Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstoneapts.com

Liberty Oaks Development Site
298 North Royal Oaks Blvd.
Franklin, TN 37064
Type: Multi-Family Land
Price: TBD
Acres: 11
Units: 0
Status: Available
Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstoneapts.com

Jonathan Hawks
800.746.3175 ext. 717
j.hawks@capstoneapts.com

 
 
 

Green Meadows MHP
1849 Whitlock Rd.
Newport, TN 37821
Type: Manufactured Housing
Price: $1,100,000
Cap Rate: 8.4 %
Acres: 10
Lots: 35
Community: All-Ages
YOC: 1997
Status: In Escrow
Kevan Enger
800.261.9464 ext. 704
kevan@capstonemh.com

Ian Hilpl
800.261.9464 ext. 708
ian@capstonemh.com

Brian Hummell
800.261.9464 ext. 711
hummell@capstonemh.com

The Charlotte Bellevue Development Site
7118 Charlotte Pike
Nashville, TN 37209
Type: Multi-Family Land
Price: $5,200,000
Acres: 14
Units: 263
Status: In Escrow
Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstoneapts.com

A.J. Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 704
andrew@capstoneapts.com

Luke Searcy
800.746.3175 ext. 724
luke@capstoneapts.com