Current Offerings

Sphere Apartments
2009 Brook Rd
Richmond, VA 23232
Type: Equity Solutions
Price: TBD
Units: 224
YOC: N/A
Bryse Toothaker
800.746.3175 ext. 703
bryse@capstone-companies.com

Kyle Kaylor
800.261.9464 ext 718
kaylor@capstone-companies.com

Sean Henry
800.746.3175 ext. 737
sean@capstone-companies.com

Jackson Pointe
827 Wales Dr
Highland Springs, VA 23075
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Acres: 11
Units: 48
YOC: 1977
Status: Available
Ron Corrao
800.746.3175 ext. 712
ron@capstone-companies.com

Eric Liebich
800.746.3175 ext. 730
eric@capstone-companies.com

Rhodes Marley
800.746.3175 ext. 736
rhodes@capstone-companies.com

Hickory Point Townhomes
399 Hickory Point Blvd
Newport News, VA 23608
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 175,770
Acres: 9
Units: 175
YOC: 1976
Status: Available
Ron Corrao
800.746.3175 ext. 712
ron@capstone-companies.com

Eric Liebich
800.746.3175 ext. 730
eric@capstone-companies.com

Rhodes Marley
800.746.3175 ext. 736
rhodes@capstone-companies.com