Offerings

Current Apartment Offerings

Columns at South Point
255 S Point Blvd
McDonough, GA 30253
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 263,742
Acres: 28
Units: 260
YOC: 2021
Status: Available
Sean Henry
800.746.3175 ext. 737
sean@capstone-companies.com

Robert Yates
800.746.3175 ext. 741
robert@capstone-companies.com

 
 
 

800 Tower City Club Luxury High-Rise
800 S 4th Street
Louisville, KY 40201
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 236,787
Acres: 1
Units: 286
Status: Available
Nathan Murphy
800.746.3175 ext. 707
nathan@capstone-companies.com

Stasiu Geleszinski, CCIM
800.746.3175 ext. 705
stash@capstone-companies.com

Luke Searcy
800.746.3175 ext. 724
luke@capstone-companies.com

Ashbrook Village
2295 Pineview Ln
Gastonia, NC 28054
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 318,750
Acres: 29
Units: 423
YOC: 1985
Status: Available
Austin Green
800.746.3175 ext. 701
austin@capstone-companies.com

Alex McDermott
800.746.3175 ext. 700
alex@capstone-companies.com

Rhodes Marley
800.746.3175 ext. 736
rhodes@capstone-companies.com

Brian Ford
800.746.3175 ext. 702
brian@capstone-companies.com

Whittenton Mills
437 Whittenton St
Taunton, MA 02780
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Acres: 45
Units: 400
Status: Available
Stasiu Geleszinski, CCIM
800.746.3175 ext. 705
stash@capstone-companies.com

Bryse Toothaker
800.746.3175 ext. 703
bryse@capstone-companies.com

Sean Henry
800.746.3175 ext. 737
sean@capstone-companies.com

The Yardley
122 Parsons Ave
Columbus, OH 43215
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Acres: 1
Units: 79
YOC: 2019
Status: Available
Stasiu Geleszinski, CCIM
800.746.3175 ext. 705
stash@capstone-companies.com

Sherief Gouda
800.746.3175 ext. 708
sherief@capstone-companies.com

Nathan Murphy
800.746.3175 ext. 707
nathan@capstone-companies.com

Corey Mason
800.746.3175 ext. 735
corey@capstone-companies.com

Mid-Ohio Affordable Portfolio

Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 174,153
Acres: 17
Units: 201
Status: Available
Stasiu Geleszinski, CCIM
800.746.3175 ext. 705
stash@capstone-companies.com

Nathan Murphy
800.746.3175 ext. 707
nathan@capstone-companies.com

Sherief Gouda
800.746.3175 ext. 708
sherief@capstone-companies.com

Autumn Woods
1802 Chartwell Dr
Fort Wayne, IN 46816
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Units: 0
YOC: 1970
Status: Available
Sherief Gouda
800.746.3175 ext. 708
sherief@capstone-companies.com

Stasiu Geleszinski, CCIM
800.746.3175 ext. 705
stash@capstone-companies.com

Nathan Murphy
800.746.3175 ext. 707
nathan@capstone-companies.com

Kenwood & Nottingham
415 E 222nd St
Euclid, OH 44123
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Acres: 7
Units: 190
YOC: 1943
Status: Available
Sherief Gouda
800.746.3175 ext. 708
sherief@capstone-companies.com

Stasiu Geleszinski, CCIM
800.746.3175 ext. 705
stash@capstone-companies.com

Nathan Murphy
800.746.3175 ext. 707
nathan@capstone-companies.com

Hickory Point Townhomes
399 Hickory Point Blvd
Newport News, VA 23608
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 175,770
Acres: 9
Units: 175
YOC: 1976
Status: Available
Ron Corrao
800.746.3175 ext. 712
ron@capstone-companies.com

Rhodes Marley
800.746.3175 ext. 736
rhodes@capstone-companies.com

 
 
 

Nela Manor
608-614 W Market St
Akron, OH 44303
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Units: 35
YOC: 1923
Status: Available
Stasiu Geleszinski, CCIM
800.746.3175 ext. 705
stash@capstone-companies.com

Sherief Gouda
800.746.3175 ext. 708
sherief@capstone-companies.com

Nathan Murphy
800.746.3175 ext. 707
nathan@capstone-companies.com

Reaves Place
101-163 Reaves Place
Anderson, SC 29625
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Acres: 2
Units: 32
YOC: 2004
Status: Available
Caleb Troop
800.746.3175 ext. 725
caleb@capstone-companies.com

Ron Corrao
800.746.3175 ext. 712
ron@capstone-companies.com

 
 
 

Trenton Place
322-402 EDGEWOOD DR
Trenton, OH 45067
Type: Apartment
Price: TBD
Total SF: 29,080
Acres: 1
Units: 32
YOC: 1990
Status: Available
Nathan Murphy
800.746.3175 ext. 707
nathan@capstone-companies.com

Stasiu Geleszinski, CCIM
800.746.3175 ext. 705
stash@capstone-companies.com

Sherief Gouda
800.746.3175 ext. 708
sherief@capstone-companies.com

Jackson Pointe
827 Wales Dr
Highland Springs, VA 23075
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Acres: 11
Units: 48
YOC: 1977
Status: Available
Ron Corrao
800.746.3175 ext. 712
ron@capstone-companies.com

Rhodes Marley
800.746.3175 ext. 736
rhodes@capstone-companies.com

 
 
 

Redmond Building
41 N Maysville St
Mount Sterling, KY 40353
Type: Apartments
Price: $400,000
Units: 18
YOC: 1890
Status: Available
Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstone-companies.com

Austin Heithcock
800.746.3175 ext. 721
h.austin@capstone-companies.com

Luke Searcy
800.746.3175 ext. 724
luke@capstone-companies.com

Aria Flats
3554 1st Avenue N
St. Petersburg, FL 33713
Type: Apartments
Price: $2,475,000
Total SF: 13,700
Acres: 0
Units: 16
YOC: 1963
Status: Available
Brian Hunsicker
800.261.9464 ext. 700
h.brian@capstone-companies.com

Jad Richa
727.282.5547
jad@capstone-companies.com

Tom Huffsmith
800.261.9464 ext. 706
tom@capstone-companies.com

Nashville Studios
819 Murfreesboro Pike
Nashville, TN 37217
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 48,087
Acres: 4
Units: 144
YOC: 1967
Status: Available
Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstone-companies.com

A.J. Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 704
andrew@capstone-companies.com

 
 
 

Cobalt Drive Apartments
2808 Cobalt Dr
Clarksville, TN 37040
Type: Apartments
Price: Unpriced
Units: 104
YOC: 2007
Status: Available
Tyler Mayo
800.746.3175 ext. 729
tyler@capstone-companies.com

Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstone-companies.com

Jonathan Hawks
800.746.3175 ext. 717
j.hawks@capstone-companies.com

Washington Park Apartments
31 W 13th St
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 33,316
Acres: 0
Units: 37
YOC: 1905
Status: Available
Stasiu Geleszinski, CCIM
800.746.3175 ext. 705
stash@capstone-companies.com

Sherief Gouda
800.746.3175 ext. 708
sherief@capstone-companies.com

Nathan Murphy
800.746.3175 ext. 707
nathan@capstone-companies.com

Wolf Bay MHC
9741 Wilson Rd
Elberta, AL 36530
Type: Manufactured Housing
Price: $1,700,000
Cap Rate: 7.79 %
Acres: 8
Lots: 45
Community: All-Ages
Status: In Escrow
Kevan Enger
800.261.9464 ext. 704
kevan@capstone-companies.com

Ian Hilpl
800.261.9464 ext. 708
ian@capstone-companies.com

Brian Hummell
800.261.9464 ext. 711
hummell@capstone-companies.com

Fernwood Apartment Homes
710 Lone Oak Road
Paducah, KY 42003
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 79,360
Acres: 7
Units: 126
YOC: 1950
Status: In Escrow
Jonathan Hawks
800.746.3175 ext. 717
j.hawks@capstone-companies.com

Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstone-companies.com

Luke Searcy
800.746.3175 ext. 724
luke@capstone-companies.com

Amhurst Apartments
106 Amhurst Dr
Erlanger, KY 41018
Type: Apartments
Price: Unpriced
Acres: 5
Units: 63
YOC: 1982
Status: In Escrow
Corey Mason
800.746.3175 ext. 735
corey@capstone-companies.com

Nathan Murphy
800.746.3175 ext. 707
nathan@capstone-companies.com

Stasiu Geleszinski, CCIM
800.746.3175 ext. 705
stash@capstone-companies.com

Sherief Gouda
800.746.3175 ext. 708
sherief@capstone-companies.com

Richwood North Estates
69 Deer Haven Ct
Florence, KY 41042
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 115,920
Acres: 9
Units: 80
YOC: 1964
Status: In Escrow
Stasiu Geleszinski, CCIM
800.746.3175 ext. 705
stash@capstone-companies.com

Sherief Gouda
800.746.3175 ext. 708
sherief@capstone-companies.com

Luke Searcy
800.746.3175 ext. 724
luke@capstone-companies.com

Auburn, Indiana MH Portfolio
1112 West 7th St
Auburn, IN
Type: Manufactured Housing
Price: TBD
Acres: 128
Lots: 716
Community: All-Ages
Status: In Escrow
Brian Hummell
800.261.9464 ext. 711
hummell@capstone-companies.com

Kevan Enger
800.261.9464 ext. 704
kevan@capstone-companies.com

Ian Hilpl
800.261.9464 ext. 708
ian@capstone-companies.com

Pine Creek Estates
19724 E. Pine St.
Catoosa, OK 74015
Type: Manufactured Housing
Price: Unpriced
Acres: 21
Lots: 142
Community: All-Ages
YOC: 1970
Status: In Escrow
Ian Hilpl
800.261.9464 ext. 708
ian@capstone-companies.com

Kevan Enger
800.261.9464 ext. 704
kevan@capstone-companies.com

Brian Hummell
800.261.9464 ext. 711
hummell@capstone-companies.com