Offerings

Current Apartment Offerings

Phillips Research Park
1533 Ellis Rd
Durham, NC 27703
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 269,740
Acres: 42
Units: 292
YOC: 2013
Status: Available
Jad Richa
727.282.5547
jad@capstoneapts.com

Brian Ford
800.746.3175 ext. 702
brian@capstoneapts.com

Bryse Toothaker
800.746.3175 ext. 703
bryse@capstoneapts.com

Winston-Salem Portfolio

Winston-Salem, NC
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Acres: 11
Units: 143
YOC: 1973
Status: Available
Alex McDermott
800.746.3175 ext. 700
alex@capstoneapts.com

Bryse Toothaker
800.746.3175 ext. 703
bryse@capstoneapts.com

Austin Green
800.746.3175 ext. 701
austin@capstoneapts.com

Pullen Station
211 Ashe Ave
Raleigh, NC 27605
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 22,500
Acres: 2
Units: 100
YOC: 1984
Status: Available
Bryse Toothaker
800.746.3175 ext. 703
bryse@capstoneapts.com

Alex McDermott
800.746.3175 ext. 700
alex@capstoneapts.com

Austin Green
800.746.3175 ext. 701
austin@capstoneapts.com

Parkway Apartments
3017 Parkway Ave
Charlotte, NC 28208
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 26,300
Acres: 2
Units: 44
YOC: 1964
Status: Available
Ron Corrao
800.746.3175 ext. 712
ron@capstoneapts.com

Caleb Troop
800.746.3175 ext. 725
caleb@capstoneapts.com

Brian Ford
800.746.3175 ext. 702
brian@capstoneapts.com

Wendover Gardens
2347 Eastway Dr
Charlotte, NC 28205
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 82,400
Acres: 5
Units: 104
YOC: 1972
Status: In Escrow
Alex McDermott
800.746.3175 ext. 700
alex@capstoneapts.com

Brian Ford
800.746.3175 ext. 702
brian@capstoneapts.com

Austin Green
800.746.3175 ext. 701
austin@capstoneapts.com

Signal Hill
138 Signal Hill Drive
Statesville, NC 28625
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 102,590
Acres: 13
Units: 122
YOC: 1974
Status: In Escrow
Brian Ford
800.746.3175 ext. 702
brian@capstoneapts.com

Alex McDermott
800.746.3175 ext. 700
alex@capstoneapts.com

Ron Corrao
800.746.3175 ext. 712
ron@capstoneapts.com

Wendover Walk
724 N Wendover Rd
Charlotte, NC 28211
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Acres: 5
Units: 91
YOC: 1984
Status: In Escrow
Alex McDermott
800.746.3175 ext. 700
alex@capstoneapts.com

Ron Corrao
800.746.3175 ext. 712
ron@capstoneapts.com