Current Apartment Offerings

Old Town

Winston-Salem, NC 27106
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 160,683
Acres: 14
Units: 205
Status: Available
Alex McDermott
800.746.3175 ext. 700
alex@capstone-companies.com

Rhodes Marley
800.746.3175 ext. 736
rhodes@capstone-companies.com

Ron Corrao
800.746.3175 ext. 712
ron@capstone-companies.com

Woodlawn Apartments
100 Weatherwood Ct
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Acres: 15
Units: 96
YOC: 1978
Status: Available
Alex McDermott
800.746.3175 ext. 700
alex@capstone-companies.com

Rhodes Marley
800.746.3175 ext. 736
rhodes@capstone-companies.com

Austin Green
800.746.3175 ext. 701
austin@capstone-companies.com

Pullen Station
211 Ashe Ave
Raleigh, NC 27605
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 25,200
Acres: 2
Units: 100
YOC: 1984
Status: Available
Bryse Toothaker
800.746.3175 ext. 703
bryse@capstone-companies.com

Alex McDermott
800.746.3175 ext. 700
alex@capstone-companies.com

Austin Green
800.746.3175 ext. 701
austin@capstone-companies.com

The Finmore at 241
Appalachian State University
241 Shadowline Dr
Boone, NC 28607
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 211,033
Acres: 8
Units: 174
Bed Count: 562
YOC: 2021
Status: Available
Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstone-companies.com

Bryse Toothaker
800.746.3175 ext. 703
bryse@capstone-companies.com

Jonathan Hawks
800.746.3175 ext. 717
j.hawks@capstone-companies.com

La Deara Crest Estates
2531 La Deara Crest Ln
Winston-Salem, NC 27105
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Acres: 24
Units: 246
YOC: 1966
Status: In Escrow
Austin Green
800.746.3175 ext. 701
austin@capstone-companies.com

Alex McDermott
800.746.3175 ext. 700
alex@capstone-companies.com

Ron Corrao
800.746.3175 ext. 712
ron@capstone-companies.com

Brannon Park
3822 Mizell Rd
Greensboro, NC 27405
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 214,686
Acres: 24
Units: 299
YOC: 1984
Status: In Escrow
Alex McDermott
800.746.3175 ext. 700
alex@capstone-companies.com

Austin Green
800.746.3175 ext. 701
austin@capstone-companies.com

Caleb Troop
800.746.3175 ext. 725
caleb@capstone-companies.com

Rhodes Marley
800.746.3175 ext. 736
rhodes@capstone-companies.com

Cambridge Park and Dewberry Terrace
1617 Dewberry Terrace
Charlotte, NC 28208
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 67,216
Acres: 6
Units: 64
YOC: 1970
Status: In Escrow
Ron Corrao
800.746.3175 ext. 712
ron@capstone-companies.com

Caleb Troop
800.746.3175 ext. 725
caleb@capstone-companies.com

James Baker
800.746.3175 ext. 713
james@capstone-companies.com

Plantation Place I & II
3615 Cash Dr
Winston-Salem, NC 27107
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 77,808
Acres: 8
Units: 112
Status: In Escrow
Ron Corrao
800.746.3175 ext. 712
ron@capstone-companies.com

Alex McDermott
800.746.3175 ext. 700
alex@capstone-companies.com

Caleb Troop
800.746.3175 ext. 725
caleb@capstone-companies.com

Rhodes Marley
800.746.3175 ext. 736
rhodes@capstone-companies.com

Wallace Terrace
3800 Marvin Rd
Charlotte, NC 28211
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Acres: 1
Units: 32
YOC: 1998
Status: In Escrow
Alex McDermott
800.746.3175 ext. 700
alex@capstone-companies.com

Rhodes Marley
800.746.3175 ext. 736
rhodes@capstone-companies.com

Austin Green
800.746.3175 ext. 701
austin@capstone-companies.com

Brian Ford
800.746.3175 ext. 702
brian@capstone-companies.com

University Northside
9517 Newell Hickory Grove Rd
Charlotte, NC 28215
Type: Apartments
Price: $3,299,000
Acres: 2
Units: 29
YOC: 1989
Status: In Escrow
Ron Corrao
800.746.3175 ext. 712
ron@capstone-companies.com

Rhodes Marley
800.746.3175 ext. 736
rhodes@capstone-companies.com

 
 
 

Lexington Park
154 Hill Everhart Rd
Lexington, NC 27295
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Acres: 15
Units: 62
YOC: 1982
Status: In Escrow
Ron Corrao
800.746.3175 ext. 712
ron@capstone-companies.com

Alex McDermott
800.746.3175 ext. 700
alex@capstone-companies.com

Austin Green
800.746.3175 ext. 701
austin@capstone-companies.com

James Baker
800.746.3175 ext. 713
james@capstone-companies.com