Offerings

Current Apartment Offerings

Ashford Lakes
600 S Churton St
Hillsborough, NC 27278
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 178,944
Acres: 22
Units: 166
YOC: 1974
Status: Available
Bryse Toothaker
800.746.3175 ext. 703
bryse@capstoneapts.com

Alex McDermott
800.746.3175 ext. 700
alex@capstoneapts.com

Austin Green
800.746.3175 ext. 701
austin@capstoneapts.com

Catamount Peak
Western Carolina University
36 Peak Dr
Cullowhee, NC 28723
Type: Student Housing
Price: TBD
Total SF: 176,050
Acres: 28
Units: 217
Bed Count: 455
YOC: 2004
Status: Available
Bryse Toothaker
800.746.3175 ext. 703
bryse@capstoneapts.com

A.J. Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 704
andrew@capstoneapts.com

Ron Corrao
800.746.3175 ext. 712
ron@capstoneapts.com

Pembroke Pointe
University of North Carolina at Pembroke
101 Pembroke Pointe Ln
Pembroke, NC 28372
Type: Student Housing
Price: TBD
Total SF: 189,384
Acres: 15
Units: 186
Bed Count: 426
YOC: 2005
Status: Available
A.J. Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 704
andrew@capstoneapts.com

Bryse Toothaker
800.746.3175 ext. 703
bryse@capstoneapts.com

Ron Corrao
800.746.3175 ext. 712
ron@capstoneapts.com

Parkway Apartments
3017 Parkway Ave
Charlotte, NC 28208
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 26,300
Acres: 2
Units: 44
YOC: 1964
Status: Available
Ron Corrao
800.746.3175 ext. 712
ron@capstoneapts.com

Caleb Troop
800.746.3175 ext. 725
caleb@capstoneapts.com

Brian Ford
800.746.3175 ext. 702
brian@capstoneapts.com

Phillips Research Park
1533 Ellis Rd
Durham, NC 27703
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 269,740
Acres: 42
Units: 292
YOC: 2013
Status: In Escrow
Jad Richa
727.282.5547
jad@capstoneapts.com

Brian Ford
800.746.3175 ext. 702
brian@capstoneapts.com

Bryse Toothaker
800.746.3175 ext. 703
bryse@capstoneapts.com

Greensboro Value-Add Portfolio

Greensboro, NC
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 201,452
Acres: 28
Units: 260
YOC: 2006
Status: In Escrow
Brian Ford
800.746.3175 ext. 702
brian@capstoneapts.com

Alex McDermott
800.746.3175 ext. 700
alex@capstoneapts.com

Austin Green
800.746.3175 ext. 701
austin@capstoneapts.com

Caleb Troop
800.746.3175 ext. 725
caleb@capstoneapts.com

Wendover Walk
724 N Wendover Rd
Charlotte, NC 28211
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Acres: 5
Units: 91
YOC: 1984
Status: In Escrow
Alex McDermott
800.746.3175 ext. 700
alex@capstoneapts.com

Ron Corrao
800.746.3175 ext. 712
ron@capstoneapts.com