Current Apartment Offerings

Station at Martin
University of Tennessee at Martin
237 W Peach St
Martin, TN 38237
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 554,496
Acres: 16
Units: 96
Bed Count: 384
YOC: 2000
Status: Available
Jonathan Hawks
800.746.3175 ext. 717
j.hawks@capstone-companies.com

Luke Searcy
800.746.3175 ext. 724
luke@capstone-companies.com

Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstone-companies.com

Nashville Studios
819 Murfreesboro Pike
Nashville, TN 37217
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 48,087
Acres: 4
Units: 144
YOC: 1967
Status: Available
Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstone-companies.com

Austin Heithcock
800.746.3175 ext. 721
h.austin@capstone-companies.com

 
 
 

Bouldercrest Apartments
2000 Wilson Road
Knoxville, TN 37912
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Acres: 20
Units: 180
YOC: 1986
Status: Available
Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstone-companies.com

Luke Searcy
800.746.3175 ext. 724
luke@capstone-companies.com

Tyler Mayo
800.746.3175 ext. 729
tyler@capstone-companies.com

Brentwood Station
765 McMurray Dr
Nashville, TN 37211
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 195,600
Acres: 15
Units: 196
YOC: 1968
Status: In Escrow
Alex McDermott
800.746.3175 ext. 700
alex@capstone-companies.com

Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstone-companies.com

Tyler Mayo
800.746.3175 ext. 729
tyler@capstone-companies.com

Merchants Walk
2650 Merchants Walk
Murfreesboro, TN 37128
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Acres: 7
Units: 112
YOC: 2020
Status: In Escrow
Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstone-companies.com

Tyler Mayo
800.746.3175 ext. 729
tyler@capstone-companies.com

Austin Heithcock
800.746.3175 ext. 721
h.austin@capstone-companies.com