Offerings

Current Multi-Family Land Offerings

Eastern Kentucky Multi-Housing Development Site
Cycle Dr.
Richmond, KY 40475
Type: Multi-Family Land
Price: TBD
Acres: 70
Units: 390
Status: Available
Brian Ford
800.746.3175 ext. 702
brian@capstoneapts.com

Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstoneapts.com

Andrew "A.J." Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 704
andrew@capstoneapts.com

Fort Mill Development Site
Gold Hill Rd. and Hubert Graham Way
Fort Mill, SC 29708
Type: Multi-Family Land
Price: TBD
Acres: 26
Units: 308
Status: Available
Ron Corrao
800.746.3175 ext. 712
ron@capstoneapts.com

Caleb Troop
800.746.3175 ext. 725
caleb@capstonelandsales.com

Austin Green
800.746.3175 ext. 701
austin@capstoneapts.com

Rock Hill Development Site
1624 Heckle Blvd.
Rock Hill, SC 29732
Type: Multi-Family Land
Price: TBD
Acres: 29
Units: 225
Status: Available
Ron Corrao
800.746.3175 ext. 712
ron@capstoneapts.com

Brian Ford
800.746.3175 ext. 702
brian@capstoneapts.com

Darrell Palasciano
704.335.5455
darrell.palasciano@tscg.com

Skyway Marina District Land Site
30th Ave. S. and 34th St. S.
St. Petersburg, FL 33712
Type: Multi-Family Land
Price: TBD
Acres: 6
Units: 296
Status: Available
Jad Richa
727.282.5547
jad@capstoneapts.com

Brian Hunsicker
800.261.9464 ext. 700
h.brian@capstoneapts.com

 
 
 

Spartanburg Development Site
224 Southport Rd.
Spartanburg, SC 29302
Type: Multi-Family Land
Price: TBD
Acres: 12
Units: 216
Status: Available
Alex McDermott
800.746.3175 ext. 700
alex@capstoneapts.com

Austin Green
800.746.3175 ext. 701
austin@capstoneapts.com

Brian Ford
800.746.3175 ext. 702
brian@capstoneapts.com

Lofts at Marathon Village Development Site
1501 Herman St.
Nashville, TN 37208
Type: Multi-Family Land
Price: TBD
Acres: 3
Units: 200
Status: Available
Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstoneapts.com

Andrew "A.J." Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 704
andrew@capstoneapts.com

 
 
 

Renaissance Development Site
3225 Renaissance Blvd.
Middletown, OH 45005
Type: Multi-Family Land
Price: TBD
Acres: 41
Units: 350
Status: Available
Stasiu Geleszinski, CCIM
800.746.3175 ext. 705
stash@capstoneapts.com

Sherief Gouda
800.746.3175 ext. 708
sherief@capstoneapts.com

Nathan Murphy
800.746.3175 ext. 707
nathan@capstoneapts.com

Lookout Valley Development Site
3900 Kellys Ferry Rd.
Chattanooga, TN 37419
Type: Multi-Family Land
Price: $1,950,000
Acres: 44
Units: 349
Status: Available
Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstoneapts.com

Stasiu Geleszinski, CCIM
800.746.3175 ext. 705
stash@capstoneapts.com

 
 
 

Tuscany Development Site
2327 Holds Branch Rd.
Covington, KY 41017
Type: Multi-Family Land
Price: TBD
Acres: 25
Units: 252
Status: Available
Stasiu Geleszinski, CCIM
800.746.3175 ext. 705
stash@capstoneapts.com

Sherief Gouda
800.746.3175 ext. 708
sherief@capstoneapts.com

Nathan Murphy
800.746.3175 ext. 707
nathan@capstoneapts.com

Hidden Creek Development Site
9900 North Allen Rd.
Peoria, IL 61615
Type: Multi-Family Land
Price: TBD
Acres: 12
Units: 175
Status: Available
Bryse Toothaker
800.746.3175 ext. 703
bryse@capstoneapts.com

Tom Camper
309.256.1020
tomcamper@josephcamper.com

Will Hayes
309.643.0717
willhayes@josephcamper.com

The Premier at Ballantyne Village
14735 Ballantyne Village Way
Charlotte, NC 28277
Type: Multifamily-Land (Air Rights)
Price: TBD
Acres: 1
Units: 300
Status: Available
Andrew "A.J." Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 704
andrew@capstoneapts.com

Brian Ford
800.746.3175 ext. 702
brian@capstoneapts.com

Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstoneapts.com

NoDa Greenway Development Site
3737 Philemon Ave.
Charlotte, NC 28206
Type: Multi-Family Land
Price: TBD
Acres: 9
Units: 301
Status: In Escrow
Andrew "A.J." Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 704
andrew@capstoneapts.com

Bryse Toothaker
800.746.3175 ext. 703
bryse@capstoneapts.com

Brian Ford
800.746.3175 ext. 702
brian@capstoneapts.com

University City Blvd. Station Site
704 McFarlane Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28262
Type: Multi-Family Land
Price: TBD
Acres: 9
Units: 310
Status: In Escrow
Andrew "A.J." Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 704
andrew@capstoneapts.com

Bryse Toothaker
800.746.3175 ext. 703
bryse@capstoneapts.com

Ron Corrao
800.746.3175 ext. 712
ron@capstoneapts.com

The Flats at UNC
607 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Type: Multi-Family Land
Price: TBD
Acres: 3
Units: 0
Bed Count: 550
Status: In Escrow
Andrew "A.J." Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 704
andrew@capstoneapts.com

Bryse Toothaker
800.746.3175 ext. 703
bryse@capstoneapts.com

Brian Ford
800.746.3175 ext. 702
brian@capstoneapts.com

The Charlotte Bellevue Development Site
7118 Charlotte Pike
Nashville, TN 37209
Type: Multi-Family Land
Price: $5,200,000
Acres: 14
Units: 263
Status: In Escrow
Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstoneapts.com

Andrew "A.J." Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 704
andrew@capstoneapts.com

Luke Searcy
800.746.3175 ext. 724
luke@capstoneapts.com