Offerings

Current Multi-Family Land Offerings

Spartanburg Development Site
224 Southport Road
Spartanburg, SC 29302
Type: Multi-Family Land
Price: TBD
Acres: 12
Units: 216
Status: Available
Alex McDermott
800.746.3175 ext. 700
alex@capstone-companies.com

Austin Green
800.746.3175 ext. 701
austin@capstone-companies.com

Brian Ford
800.746.3175 ext. 702
brian@capstone-companies.com

Fort Mill Senior Housing Development Site

Fort Mill, SC 29708
Type: Multi-Family Land
Price: TBD
Acres: 26
Units: 250
Status: Available
Ron Corrao
800.746.3175 ext. 712
ron@capstone-companies.com

Caleb Troop
800.746.3175 ext. 725
caleb@capstone-companies.com

Bryse Toothaker
800.746.3175 ext. 703
bryse@capstone-companies.com

Brian Ford
800.746.3175 ext. 702
brian@capstone-companies.com

Lodges at Indian Land Development Site
680 Fort Mill Hwy
Indian Land, SC 29707
Type: Multi-Family Land
Price: TBD
Acres: 38
Units: 450
Status: In Escrow
Caleb Troop
800.746.3175 ext. 725
caleb@capstone-companies.com

Bryse Toothaker
800.746.3175 ext. 703
bryse@capstone-companies.com

Brian Ford
800.746.3175 ext. 702
brian@capstone-companies.com

Rock Hill Development Site
1624 Heckle Blvd.
Rock Hill, SC 29732
Type: Multi-Family Land
Price: $1,800,000
Acres: 29
Units: 225
Status: In Escrow
Ron Corrao
800.746.3175 ext. 712
ron@capstone-companies.com

Brian Ford
800.746.3175 ext. 702
brian@capstone-companies.com

Darrell Palasciano
704.335.5455
darrell.palasciano@tscg.com