Offerings

Current Student Housing Offerings

Southeast Student Housing Portfolio

Type: Student Housing
Price: TBD
Total SF: 620,530
Acres: 80
Units: 697
Bed Count: 1547
YOC: 2006
Status: Available
Ron Corrao
800.746.3175 ext. 712
ron@capstoneapts.com

Bryse Toothaker
800.746.3175 ext. 703
bryse@capstoneapts.com

Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstoneapts.com

Station 74
Murray State University
1515 Lowes Dr.
Murray, KY 42071
Type: Student Housing
Price: TBD
Acres: 4
Units: 74
Bed Count: 268
YOC: 2015
Status: Available
Jonathan Hawks
800.746.3175 ext. 717
j.hawks@capstoneapts.com

Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstoneapts.com

Bryse Toothaker
800.746.3175 ext. 703
bryse@capstoneapts.com

Catamount Peak
Western Carolina University
36 Peak Dr
Cullowhee, NC 28723
Type: Student Housing
Price: TBD
Total SF: 176,050
Acres: 28
Units: 217
Bed Count: 455
YOC: 2004
Status: Available
Bryse Toothaker
800.746.3175 ext. 703
bryse@capstoneapts.com

A.J. Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 704
andrew@capstoneapts.com

Ron Corrao
800.746.3175 ext. 712
ron@capstoneapts.com

Pembroke Pointe
University of North Carolina at Pembroke
101 Pembroke Pointe Ln
Pembroke, NC 28372
Type: Student Housing
Price: TBD
Total SF: 189,384
Acres: 15
Units: 186
Bed Count: 426
YOC: 2005
Status: Available
A.J. Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 704
andrew@capstoneapts.com

Bryse Toothaker
800.746.3175 ext. 703
bryse@capstoneapts.com

Ron Corrao
800.746.3175 ext. 712
ron@capstoneapts.com

The Lowell
Columbus State University
4712 Milgen Rd
Columbus, GA 31907
Type: Student Housing
Price: TBD
Total SF: 151,896
Acres: 13
Units: 210
Bed Count: 402
YOC: 2007
Status: Available
Alex McDermott
800.746.3175 ext. 700
alex@capstoneapts.com

Ron Corrao
800.746.3175 ext. 712
ron@capstoneapts.com

Brian Ford
800.746.3175 ext. 702
brian@capstoneapts.com

Eagles Landing
Tennessee Tech University
203 Eagles Landing Dr
Cookeville, TN 38501
Type: Student Housing
Price: TBD
Total SF: 103,200
Acres: 24
Units: 84
Bed Count: 264
YOC: 2006
Status: Available
Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstoneapts.com

Tyler Mayo
800.746.3175 ext. 729
tyler@capstone-companies.com

Ron Corrao
800.746.3175 ext. 712
ron@capstoneapts.com

The Flats at UNC
University of North Carolina
607 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Type: Multi-Family Land
Price: TBD
Acres: 3
Units: 0
Bed Count: 550
Status: In Escrow
A.J. Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 704
andrew@capstoneapts.com

Bryse Toothaker
800.746.3175 ext. 703
bryse@capstoneapts.com

Brian Ford
800.746.3175 ext. 702
brian@capstoneapts.com