Offerings

Current Student Housing Offerings

USC Upstate Portfolio
University of South Carolina Upstate
1000 Pinegate Dr
Spartanburg, SC 29303
Type: Student Housing
Price: TBD
Total SF: 797,520
Acres: 22
Units: 360
Bed Count: 744
Status: Available
Alex McDermott
800.746.3175 ext. 700
alex@capstoneapts.com

Brian Ford
800.746.3175 ext. 702
brian@capstoneapts.com

Bryse Toothaker
800.746.3175 ext. 703
bryse@capstoneapts.com

Station 74
Murray State University
1515 Lowes Dr.
Murray, KY 42071
Type: Student Housing
Price: TBD
Acres: 4
Units: 74
Bed Count: 268
YOC: 2015
Status: Available
Bryse Toothaker
800.746.3175 ext. 703
bryse@capstoneapts.com

Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstoneapts.com

Jonathan Hawks
800.746.3175 ext. 717
j.hawks@capstoneapts.com

Valley Falls
University of South Carolina Upstate
510 Sparta Ln.
Spartanburg, SC 29303
Type: Student Housing
Price: TBD
Cap Rate: 6.7 %
Total SF: 91,800
Acres: 10
Units: 72
Bed Count: 288
YOC: 2017
Status: Available
Ron Corrao
800.746.3175 ext. 712
ron@capstoneapts.com

Brian Ford
800.746.3175 ext. 702
brian@capstoneapts.com

Bryse Toothaker
800.746.3175 ext. 703
bryse@capstoneapts.com

East Main Quarters
Middle Tennessee State University
1604 E. Main St.
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
Type: Student Housing
Price: TBD
Total SF: 118,944
Acres: 6
Units: 63
Bed Count: 252
YOC: 2016
Status: Available
Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstoneapts.com

Bryse Toothaker
800.746.3175 ext. 703
bryse@capstoneapts.com

Jonathan Hawks
800.746.3175 ext. 717
j.hawks@capstoneapts.com

The Flats at UNC
University of North Carolina
607 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Type: Multi-Family Land
Price: TBD
Acres: 3
Units: 0
Bed Count: 550
Status: In Escrow
A.J. Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 704
andrew@capstoneapts.com

Bryse Toothaker
800.746.3175 ext. 703
bryse@capstoneapts.com

Brian Ford
800.746.3175 ext. 702
brian@capstoneapts.com