Offerings

Current Student Housing Offerings

Southeast Student Housing Portfolio

Type: Student Housing
Price: TBD
Total SF: 620,530
Acres: 80
Units: 697
Bed Count: 1547
YOC: 2006
Status: Available
Ron Corrao
800.746.3175 ext. 712
ron@capstone-companies.com

Bryse Toothaker
800.746.3175 ext. 703
bryse@capstone-companies.com

Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstone-companies.com

Northern View
Northern Kentucky University
100 Meadow Trail Dr
Highland Heights, KY 41076
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 132,080
Acres: 11
Units: 118
Bed Count: 323
YOC: 1992
Status: Available
Stasiu Geleszinski, CCIM
800.746.3175 ext. 705
stash@capstone-companies.com

Sherief Gouda
800.746.3175 ext. 708
sherief@capstone-companies.com

Luke Searcy
800.746.3175 ext. 724
luke@capstone-companies.com

Station 74
Murray State University
1515 Lowes Dr.
Murray, KY 42071
Type: Student Housing
Price: TBD
Acres: 4
Units: 74
Bed Count: 268
YOC: 2015
Status: Available
Jonathan Hawks
800.746.3175 ext. 717
j.hawks@capstone-companies.com

Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstone-companies.com

Luke Searcy
800.746.3175 ext. 724
luke@capstone-companies.com

Eagles Landing
Tennessee Tech University
203 Eagles Landing Dr
Cookeville, TN 38501
Type: Student Housing
Price: TBD
Total SF: 103,200
Acres: 24
Units: 84
Bed Count: 264
YOC: 2006
Status: In Escrow
Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstone-companies.com

Tyler Mayo
800.746.3175 ext. 729
tyler@capstone-companies.com

Ron Corrao
800.746.3175 ext. 712
ron@capstone-companies.com

The Flats at UNC
University of North Carolina
607 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Type: Multi-Family Land
Price: TBD
Acres: 3
Units: 0
Bed Count: 550
Status: In Escrow
A.J. Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 704
andrew@capstone-companies.com

Bryse Toothaker
800.746.3175 ext. 703
bryse@capstone-companies.com

Brian Ford
800.746.3175 ext. 702
brian@capstone-companies.com