Current Student Housing Offerings

Station at Martin
University of Tennessee at Martin
237 W Peach St
Martin, TN 38237
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 554,496
Acres: 16
Units: 96
Bed Count: 384
YOC: 2000
Status: Available
Jonathan Hawks
800.746.3175 ext. 717
j.hawks@capstone-companies.com

Luke Searcy
800.746.3175 ext. 724
luke@capstone-companies.com

Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstone-companies.com

The Finmore at 241
Appalachian State University
241 Shadowline Dr
Boone, NC 28607
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Total SF: 211,033
Acres: 8
Units: 174
Bed Count: 562
YOC: 2021
Status: Available
Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstone-companies.com

Bryse Toothaker
800.746.3175 ext. 703
bryse@capstone-companies.com

Jonathan Hawks
800.746.3175 ext. 717
j.hawks@capstone-companies.com

CEV Murray North
Murray State University
1421 N 16th St
Murray, KY 42071
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Units: 140
Bed Count: 490
YOC: 2008
Status: In Escrow
Jonathan Hawks
800.746.3175 ext. 717
j.hawks@capstone-companies.com

Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstone-companies.com

Tyler Mayo
800.746.3175 ext. 729
tyler@capstone-companies.com

Austin Heithcock
800.746.3175 ext. 721
h.austin@capstone-companies.com

CEV Murray South
Murray State University
1700 Lowes Dr
Murray, KY 42071
Type: Apartments
Price: TBD
Units: 108
Bed Count: 408
YOC: 1999
Status: In Escrow
Jonathan Hawks
800.746.3175 ext. 717
j.hawks@capstone-companies.com

Adam Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 706
adam@capstone-companies.com

Tyler Mayo
800.746.3175 ext. 729
tyler@capstone-companies.com

Austin Heithcock
800.746.3175 ext. 721
h.austin@capstone-companies.com

The Flats at UNC
University of North Carolina
607 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Type: Multi-Family Land
Price: TBD
Acres: 3
Units: 0
Bed Count: 550
Status: In Escrow
A.J. Klenk
800.746.3175 ext. 704
andrew@capstone-companies.com

Bryse Toothaker
800.746.3175 ext. 703
bryse@capstone-companies.com

Brian Ford
800.746.3175 ext. 702
brian@capstone-companies.com